Kennack Sands, Cornwall time   Customer Login
    
+44 (0)1326 290631

Touring Camping Holiday Homes

Tariff 2017

availability enquiry

ebrochure etariff

 

  Affordable Holiday in Cornwall

Tariff for Holiday Lodges (Change Over Saturday to Saturday)

Week Commencing Saturday

Lodge Silver Sands Lodge Carn Kennack
4 Bedrooms Sleeps 8+ 3 Bedrooms Sleeps 6+
Price in £ Week £ Night £ Week £ Night £
Sat 04/02/17 - Sat 01/04/17 459 99 359 79
Sat 01/04/17 499 99 399 79
Sat 08/04/17 - Sat 15/04/17 599 119 499 99
Sat 22/04/17 - Sat 29/04/17 459 99 359 79
Sat 06/05/17 - Sat 20/05/17 499 99 399 79
Sat 27/05/17 699 NA 599 NA
Sat 03/06/17 - Sat 17/06/17 559 119 459 99
Sat 24/06/17 - Sat 08/07/17 659 119 559 99
Sat 15/07/17 859 NA 659 NA
Sat 22/07/17 - Sat 19/08/17 1099 NA 899 NA
Sat 26/08/17 859 NA 659 NA
Sat 02/09/17 559 119 459 99
Sat 09/09/17 499 99 399 79
Sat 16/09/17 - Sat 14/10/17 459 99 359 79
Sat 21/10/17 599 119 499 99
Sat 28/10/17 - Sat 16/12/17 459 99 359 79
Sat 23/12/17 - Sat 30/12/17 599 119 499 99
Deposit Non-refundable one third of holiday cost
Damage Deposit Refundable £50.00 per booking (Return to customer within 7 days after departure if there is no damage) 
Additional Charges Extra member (max 2) £70 per week/£10 per night
2 cars free, extra car & boat £14 per week/£2 per night
 Short Break Minimum 3 nights (Subject to availability)  
 o    Prices inclusive of VAT at 20%
 o    Prices subject to change without notice
 o    Bookings should be read in conjunction with our TERMS & CONDITIONS

  availability

Tariff for Caravan Holiday Homes

Week Commencing Saturday Deluxe Superior Standard Economy
3 Bedrooms 6+ 2 Bedrooms 4+ 3 Bedrooms 6+ 2 Bedrooms 4+ 2 Bedrooms 4+ 2 Bedrooms 4+
Price in £ Week Week Week Week Week Week
Sat 04/02/17 to 269 -- -- -- -- --
Sat 18/03/17 to  269 -- 269 219 189 159
Sat 08/04/17 to 329 289 329 279 229 199
Sat 22/04/17 to  269 239 269 219 189 159
Sat 06/05/17 to 309 279 309 259 219 189
Sat 27/05/17 429 399 429 379 339 309
Sat 03/06/17 to 359 329 359 309 269 219
Sat 24/06/17 to  399 369 399 349 319 269
Sat 15/07/17 459 429 459 409 359 329
Sat 22/07/17 to  609 569 609 549 499 449
Sat 26/08/17 459 429 459 409 359 329
Sat 02/09/17 359 329 359 309 269 219
Sat 09/09/17  309 279 309 259 219 189
Sat 16/09/17 to  269 239 269 219 189 159
Sat 21/10/17 329 289 329 279 229 199
Sat 28/10/17 to 269 239 closed closed closed closed
Sat 23/12/17 359 329 closed closed closed closed
Deposit Non-refundable one third of holiday cost
Additional Charges One double bed linen included in the price. Single bed linen available at £6 per set 
Extra person (max 1) £35.00 ppw/£5.00 ppn (infant under 3 free)
Boat or extra car £14.00 pw/£2.00 pn
Pet One pet allowed in Standard#3,10,11 & Superior Plus#20 @ £24.50 pw/£3.50 pn
No dangerous breeds accepted
Short Break Minimum 3 nights (Subject to availability)
 o    Prices inclusive of VAT at 20%
 o    Prices subject to change without notice
 o    Bookings should be read in conjunction with our TERMS & CONDITION

 availability

Tariff for Touring & Tents

 Price per night per pitch for 2 adults, 1 unit with 1 awning and 1 car. 2 children under 16 free.

Daily Price £ Fully Serviced Serviced Tent EHU Tent Non EHU

Extra Adult

Extra Child

Pet, Boat, Eztra Car

Suitable for: TC,MH,CV,TT,T* TC,MH,CV,TT,T* CV,TT,T* CV,TT,T* Remarks:-
  • TC=Touring Caravan
  • MH-Motorhome
  • CV=Camper Van
  • TT=Trailer Tent
  • T=Tent
Electric Hook-up 13AMP 10AMP 10AMP None
Water Connection Yes Yes No No
GreyWater Drainage Yes No No No
Sat 25/03/17 to   16.00 15.50 15.00 13.00 3.50 2.50 2.00
Fri 26/05/17 to     19.50 19.00 18.50 15.50 3.50 2.50 2.00
Sun 04/06/17 to 16.00 15.50 15.00 13.00 3.50 2.50 2.00
Sat 17/06/17 to 19.50 19.00 18.50 15.50 23.50 2.50 2.00
Sat 15/07/17 to 25.00 24.00 23.50 20.50 5.00 3.00 2.50
Sat 02/09/17 to 19.50 19.00 18.50 15.50 3.50 2.50 2.00
Sat 09/09/17 to 16.00 15.50 15.00 13.00 3.50 2.50 2.00
Sat 07/10/16 16.00 15.50 Closed Closed 3.50 2.50 2.00
Deposit Non-refundable £6 per night. Minimum £30 or full payment
Additional Charges Additional child under 3 is free. Child age 16 or above is charged as an adult
 o    Prices inclusive of VAT at 20%
 o    Prices subject to change without notice
 o    Bookings should be read in conjunction with our TERMS & CONDITIONS

availability