skip to Main Content

01326 290631 | stay@silversandsholidaypark.co.uk | Gwendreath, Lizard, Helston, Cornwall TR12 7LZ

Affordable Holiday in Cornwall

Tariff for Holiday Lodges (Change Over Saturday to Saturday)

Week Commencing SaturdayLodge Silver SandsLodge Carn Kennack
4 Bedrooms Sleeps 8+3 Bedrooms Sleeps 6+
Price in £Week £Night £Week £Night £
Sat 16/02/19 - Fri 12/04/19459.0090.00369.0075.00
Sat 13/04/19 - Fri 26/04/19609.00110.00509.0095.00
Sat 27/04/19 - Fri 03/05/19479.0090.00379.0075.00
Sat 04/05/19 - Fri 24/05/19509.0090.00409.0075.00
Sat 25/05/19 - Fri 31/05/19709.00NA609.00NA
Sat 01/06/19 - Fri 21/06/19569.00105.00469.0085.00
Sat 22/06/19 - Fri 12/07/19669.00115.00569.0095.00
Sat 13/07/19 - Fri 19/07/19869.00NA669.00NA
Sat 20/07/19 - Fri 30/08/191099.00NA899.00NA
Sat 31/08/19 - Fri 06/09/19569.00105.00469.0085.00
Sat 07/09/19 - Fri 13/09/19509.0090.00409.0075.00
Sat 14/09/19 - Fri 18/10/19479.0090.00379.0075.00
Sat 19/10/19 -Fri 01/11/19609.00110.00509.00
95.00
Sat 02/11/19 - Fri 20/12/19459.0090.00369.0075.00
Sat 21/12/19 - Fri 03/01/20629.00115.00529.0095.00
DepositNon-refundable:- 30% of holiday cost
Damage DepositRefundable £50.00 per booking (Return to customer within 7 days after departure if there is no damage)
Additional ChargesExtra member (max 2) £70 per week/£10 per night
2 cars free, extra car & boat £14 per week/£2 per night
Short BreakMinimum 3 nights (Subject to availability)
• Prices inclusive of VAT at 20%
• Prices subject to change without notice
• Bookings should be read in conjunction with our TERMS & CONDITIONS

Tariff for Caravan Holiday Homes

Week Commencing SaturdayDeluxeSuperiorStandard
3 Bedrooms 6+2 Bedrooms 4+3 Bedrooms 6+2 Bedrooms 4+2 Bedrooms 4+
Price in £WeekWeekWeekWeekWeek
Sat 16/02/19 - Fri 15/02/19279249closedclosedclosed
Sat 16/03/19 - Fri 12/04/19279249279219189
Sat 13/04/19 - Fri 26/04/19349309349279239
Sat 27/04/19 - Fri 03/05/19279249279219189
Sat 04/05/19 - Fri 24/05/19319289319259229
Sat 25/05/19 - Fri 31/05/19449409429389349
Sat 01/06/19 - Fir 21/06/19379349369309269
Sat 22/06/19 - Fri 12/07/19419389409359309
Sat 13/07/19 - Fri 19/07/19489439459409359
Sat 20/07/19 - Fri 23/08/19639589619559499
Sat 24/08/19 - Fri 30/08/19539499519459399
Sat 31/08/19 - Fri 06/09/19379349369309269
Sat 07/09/19 - Fri 13/09/19319289319259229
Sat 14/09/19 - Fri 18/10/19289249279219189
Sat 19/10/19 -Fri 01/11/19349309349279239
Sat 02/11/19 - Fri 20/12/19279249closedclosedclosed
Sat 22/12/19 - Fri 03/01/20379339closedclosedclosed
DepositNon-refundable:- 30% of holiday cost
Additional ChargesOne double bed linen included in the price. Single bed linen available at £6 per set 
Extra person (max 1) £35.00 ppw/£5.00 ppn (infant under 3 free)
Boat or extra car £14.00 pw/£2.00 pn
PetOne pet allowed in Standard2 & Superior3 @ £24.50pw/£3.50pn (low season) or £35pw/£5pn (peak season)
No dangerous breeds
Short BreakMinimum 3 nights (Subject to availability)
• Prices inclusive of VAT at 20%
• Prices subject to change without notice
• Bookings should be read in conjunction with our TERMS & CONDITIONS

Tariff for Touring &

 Price per night per pitch for 2 adults, 1 unit with 1 awning and 1 car. 2 children under 16 free.

Daily Price £Fully Serviced
Hardstanding
ServicedTent EHUTent Non EHUExtra Adult
Extra ChildPet, Boat, Extra Car
Suitable for:TC,MH,CV,TT,*TC,MH,CV,TT,T*CV,TT,T*CV,TT,T*Remarks:-
TC=Touring Caravan
MH=Motorhome (>5M)
CV=Camper Van (VW Camper; Transporter)
TT=Trailer Tent
T=Tent
Electric Hook-up16AMP10AMP10AMPNone
Water ConnectionYesYesNoNo
Grey Water DrainageYesNoNoNo
Sat 16/03/19 to Thu 23/05/1917.5016.0015.5013.003.502.502.00
Fri 24/05/19 to Sat 01/06/1921.0019.5019.0015.503.502.502.00
Sun 02/06/19 to Fri 14/06/1917.5016.0015.5013.003.502.502.00
Sat 15/06/19 to Fri 12/07/1921.0019.5019.0016.003.502.502.00
Sat 13/07/19 to Sat 31/08/1927.0025.5024.5021.00 (20.00 Summer Field)5.503.502.50
Sun 01/09/19 to Sat 07/09/1921.0019.5019.0015.503.502.502.00
Sun 08/09/19 to Fri 04/10/1917.5016.0015.5013.003.502.502.00
Sat 05/10/19 to Fri 02/11/1917.5016.00ClosedClosed3.502.502.00
DepositNon-refundable £6 per night. Minimum £30 or full payment
Additional ChargesAdditional child under 3 is free. Child age 16 or above is charged as an adult
• Prices inclusive of VAT at 20%
• Prices subject to change without notice
• Bookings should be read in conjunction with our TERMS & CONDITIONS
Back To Top